Positive Clinical Psychology Division Election 2018

Please click on the names below to learn more about your candidates for President-Elect and Secretary! Read candidates’ biographies and statements of interest, and ask questions in the comments section of each applicants’ post.

This is your chance to help shape the future of the division. Please consider the candidates’ knowledge of the field, skill set and commitment to the division. You may ask about the current division programs and initiatives, as well as the candidates’ vision for the future. Voting will commence at the close of the review period.

Thank you for your time!

CLICK ON THE CANDIDATES’ NAMES BELOW to access their application pages and leave a question in the comments!

Candidates for President-Elect:

Rhea Owens

Willow Saloum

Lyn Worsley


Candidates for Secretary:

Airan Yuan